Easter Success :)

Easter baskets are done and delivered! I made them for the grandkids and because of all the unique family dynamics of the family, I had Easter dinner at our house on Palm Sunday.

 

Flowers and butterflys for the girls... red tractors for the boys.

Flowers and butterflies for the girls… red tractors for the boys.

Of course grandma went a little overboard in filling them so I guess next year I’ll have to make them bigger haha. I should have gotten a picture of them filled, but alas, I got busy getting ready for a house full of people and forgot. The funny part is when the girls noticed they were crocheted and asked if I made them then how did the Easter bunny leave them? I had to do some quick thinking and mentioned that when I talked to the Easter Bunny I asked if I could send the baskets I made along for him to fill with goodies and then get them back here for our Easter party. Thank goodness they believed me 🙂

I have some craft fairs coming up soon again so I am busy, busy, busy getting things made for those. I need to fill my tables you know! So I’ll have some new pics of projects soon.

❤  Tracee

 

Leave a Reply

moogly

Sharing Crochet and Knit Goodies Worldwide!

Pattern Paradise

Crochet Classics for Today's Living

Evergreen Shore

Celebrating Great Lakes Living!

The Hooked Haberdasher

all things crochet, crafty & clever

Mamas2Hands

Musings about Craft, Crochet, Art and Health

Same DiNamics Crochet

Crochet Designs for Everyday

Loz's Little Crochets

A little place for all My things Crochet

Knot Just Yarn Blog

Comment & Share with Mikey of The Crochet Crowd

Knot By Gran'ma

Crochet takes forever. Let's keep it awesome.

Craftmanic Mommy

I have issues. With crafting. Among other things...

Buzy Day

The adventure of NikkiM

CROCHET GRANNY SQUARES OF LOVE

We crochet for those in need.

All Night Knits

Sleep All Day. Knit All Night.

Aberrant Crochet (TM)

For the OffBeat World...

Fromm Me To You

For lovers of the fiber arts!

yarnchick

crochet::food::photography

CrochetRie

Pine Grove, California

knit the hell out

More obsessed with each passing stitch.

Knitting Rays of Hope

Spreading Hope...a hat at a time.

Night Owl Kitchen

...cooking the midnight oil.

tremendu...

My crochet passion and more...

Cre8tion Crochet

Join the Hookin' Fun

berrocodesign.wordpress.com/

a blog hosted by Amy Christoffers and Amy Palmer

elisabeth andrée

about crochet

Carie's Creations

I am not addicted to crocheting. I can stop after just one....more....row...

creativepixie.wordpress.com/

eat up some crafty goodness with a creative momma

